Guys?

I don’t know if I’m a player or what, but I think I’m messing with a lot of guys at the moment. This Saturday I went to obscene as I use to, and I think I abused my ability to make guys fall in love with me >.< Well, it’s always the wrong guys I make fall in love with me <.< Let’s take this from start to the end. First I made Heavynissen buy me a beer, even though I know he hasn’t got a lot of money. I don’t know if he’s in love with me, but I think he’s intrigued by me, judged by the way he acts with me. Then when Simon arrived I made him buy me a beer, and with him there’s no doubt he has feelings for me. He kept finding me, wanting me to sit on his knee, and then caressing my thighs, though I kindly tried to tell him to stop. Later I made Rolf buy me a beer, but I don’t think he’s in love with me though xD Then I hugged Jimmy later, trying to kiss his cheek, but he kissed me on the lips. And I kissed back. I should probably stop it, as I have no feelings for him at all beside the friendship with him I like! Instead I think I abused him a little. I made sure Simon watched us kiss, and I even made Simon buy us beer, for the money Jimmy had. Then I made sure Rasmus from GUF saw us kiss, and I made him take our picture, so I kinda would be sure Daniel knew that I have gotten over him. I made Jimmy walk me to my train when I had to go home, and today I asked him if he likes me in that way and he does. I don’t know how to tell him that the only feelings I have for him are friendly. And that is my obscene romance.

Beside that I’m kinda flirting a little with René still hoping to make him ask me to be his galla-date. And I like Michael a lot. But the thing is that no matter how much I like Michael it would never happen, because of the distance, and the fact that none of us has any money at all.

Well, I don’t know if I’m a player or what, but I can’t deny the fact that I’m abusing the fact that I’m single and planning on being that for quite a while.

Leave a comment